Magic School Sherlock
Jumanji

Jumanji

  • Difficulty: 6/6
  • Rating: 9,7
  • 2-4 players (possible 5-6)
  • 60 minutes
  • Air conditioning
  • 2-4 players (possible 5-6)
Players' pictures
  With each roll of the dice, the game piece moves by itself and a cryptic message describing the roll's outcome appears in the crystal ball at the center of the board.

  The story centers on a supernatural board game that releases jungle-based hazards upon its players with every turn they take.! Things to do in Tenerife - Escape Rooms! What to do in Tenerife - Escape Rooms!

RealisticFamilyCompaniesCouples

The Jumanji Room designed for 2-4 players, so we recommend to play not more then 4 players.

Tenerife, Playa de Las Americas, Eugenio Dominguez Alfonso, 23, (Hotel IBEROSTAR BOUGANVILLE, Shopping Center - sea view, 2nd floor)

Online booking

Choose any free slot and reserve your game now. Game price is only per group (2-4 players).

23 April Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
24 April Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
25 April Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
26 April Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
27 April Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
28 April Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
29 April Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
30 April Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
1 May Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
2 May Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
3 May Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
4 May Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
5 May Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
6 May Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
7 May Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
8 May Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
9 May Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
10 May Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
11 May Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
12 May Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
13 May Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
14 May Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
15 May Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
16 May Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
17 May Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
18 May Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
19 May Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
20 May Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
21 May Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
22 May Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
23 May Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
24 May Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
25 May Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
26 May Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
27 May Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
28 May Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
29 May Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
30 May Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
31 May Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
1 June Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
2 June Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
3 June Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
4 June Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
5 June Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
6 June Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
7 June Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
8 June Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
9 June Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
10 June Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
11 June Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
12 June Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
13 June Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
14 June Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
15 June Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
16 June Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
17 June Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
18 June Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
19 June Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
20 June Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm

Reviews: