Magic School Sherlock
Jumanji

Jumanji

  • Difficulty: 6/6
  • Rating: 9,7
  • 2-4 players (possible 5-6)
  • 60 minutes
  • Air conditioning
  • 2-4 players (possible 5-6)
Players' pictures
      With each roll of the dice, the game piece moves by itself and a cryptic message describing the roll's outcome appears in the crystal ball at the center of the board.
      The story centers on a supernatural board game that releases jungle-based hazards upon its players with every turn they take.!
     Things to do in Tenerife - Escape Rooms! What to do in Tenerife - Escape Rooms!

RealisticFamilyCompaniesCouples

Tenerife, Playa de Las Americas, Eugenio Dominguez Alfonso, 23, (Hotel IBEROSTAR BOUGANVILLE, Shopping Center - sea view, 2nd floor)

Online booking

Choose any free slot and reserve your game now. Game price is only per group (2-4 players).

19 August Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
20 August Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
21 August Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
22 August Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
23 August Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
24 August Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
25 August Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
26 August Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
27 August Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
28 August Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
29 August Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
30 August Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
31 August Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
1 September Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
2 September Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
3 September Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
4 September Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
5 September Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
6 September Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
7 September Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
8 September Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
9 September Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
10 September Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
11 September Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
12 September Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
13 September Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
14 September Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
15 September Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
16 September Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
17 September Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
18 September Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
19 September Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
20 September Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
21 September Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
22 September Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
23 September Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
24 September Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
25 September Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
26 September Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
27 September Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
28 September Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
29 September Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
30 September Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
1 October Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
2 October Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
3 October Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
4 October Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
5 October Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
6 October Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
7 October Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
8 October Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
9 October Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
10 October Thursday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
11 October Friday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
12 October Saturday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
13 October Sunday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
14 October Monday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
15 October Tuesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm
16 October Wednesday 10:00 am 11:15 am 12:30 pm 02:00 pm 03:30 pm 05:00 pm 06:30 pm 08:00 pm 09:30 pm 11:00 pm

Reviews:

Very fun and good quality!

If you ever end up visiting Tenerife, I can highly recommend the truly fantastic escape rooms in Playa de las Americas. I have played around 20 rooms in total and those three found in Tenerife were the best in my opinion. Nicely varied and demanding challenges, great props and set design and pleasant staff. I can hardly wait for the next trip!

Amazing! Best thing we did in Tenerife!

Amazing experience in the Jumanji Room! We loved every minute of it. Well put together and challenging but still very fun.

Always top Escape Room

We’ve been last year and return. Again I must say wow! This guys are really professionals and these rooms are absolutely perfect. Quests are genial, scenography wonderful. Top recommended can’t miss!!

Definitely do this you won't regret it!

Just visited and my boyfriend and I did the Jumanji room. Absolutely brilliant! Can't recommend it enough such good fun! Such good fun, the room is done really well, excellent attention to detail and the host was so enthusiastic and a really nice guy! Thinking about going back tomorrow to do the Sherlock room...! Definitely do this you won't regret it!

Team-building fun experience

We booked 5 rooms for a team-building which became a great experience with lot of fun!!! The staff was superb and friendly. If you get stuck they will give you a clue not the solution to keep challenging your mind :-)

So good we went twice

Fantastic escape Rooms, went for my friends birthday and we did the bank robbery. It was so good we rebooked and did Jumanji, which was amazing. Friendly staff, super reasonably priced and very well presented. If I'm ever back in Tenerife I would definitely go back!

So much fun for all the family

Been 4 times now and did the new Jumanji room. Absolutely brilliant and will definitely be back to try the other 2 new ones in the summer. Highly recommended

Amazing from start to finish!

Amazing from start to finish!! Much better than ones back in UK. Staff were fab, so friendly, helpful and polite. Didn't rush or push anything, so relaxed. Definitely recommend, fantastic family experience, great fun to be had. 5 *

Great experience

This was my first experience of an escape room, my other half has used this one on our last holiday and was eager to come back and see the new themed rooms.. we did the Jumanji ones this time around, was definitely challenging and help was there if we really needed it but Alex did try to encourage us to do it without help.. Alex explained everything really well and was a very friendly welcoming to the venue. Will definitely use next time we come to Tenerife

Another great escape room

Having completed all of the three other rooms, we were eagerly awaiting the opening of the next three rooms. We were not disappointed with Jumanji. Like the three original rooms, this room is extremely professionally presented, with some challenging puzzles. It is great fun and I would thoroughly recommend it. We have been to many escape rooms at home and abroad and none are as well put together as the rooms at Island Phobia. These rooms are extremely good value for money. We are looking forward returning to Tenerife to do Sherlock Holmes and Magic School.